Delete a Milestone

Remove project milestones.

To delete a milestone, open its Details page and then click the three dots in the top right corner of the page.

Click Delete milestone in the pop-up box and then Delete in the confirmation box.

Removing a milestone deletes its relationship to test runs. In addition, you can't use it as a filter.

 

milestone-delete