Delete a Risk

Remove project risks.

To delete a risk, open its Details page and then click the three dots in the top right corner.

Click Delete in the pop-up box and Delete again in the confirmation box.

Removing a risk deletes its relationship to test cases. In addition, you can't use it as a filter.