Delete a Test Run

Remove test runs.

To delete a test run, open its Details page and then click the three dots in the top right corner of the page.

Click Delete in the pop-up box and then Delete in the confirmation box.

Removing a test run deletes its relationship to test cases. In addition, you can't use it as a filter.

test-run-delete